Bravo - Best of Broadway (Sibaya)
28 May - 02 Aug

Bravo! The best of Broadway is just that – the very best of the most popular Broadway hit shows – From Grease to the Rocky Horror show, Jersey boys and The Lion King – catch the very best of the best musicals on one stage, in One show!

Even if you’re not a fan of musicals, Bravo will have you singing and dancing along to some of the greatest staged songs of all time!

Expect songs from shows such as Tina the musical, Saturday Night Fever, Wicked, Mama Mia, Phantom of the Opera, Beauty and the Beast, Miss Saigon, The producers, Chicago, Rock of Ages and We will Rock you 

Bravo features a cast of 6 singers and dancers and a four piece band




Please select date and time
Thursday 28 May @ 20:00
R99 (Kids U12 Free!)

Friday 29 May @ 20:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!)

Saturday 30 May @ 20:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!)

Sunday 31 May @ 14:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!) (Pensioners 50% Off!)

Thursday 04 June @ 20:00
R99 (Kids U12 Free!)

Friday 05 June @ 20:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!)

Saturday 06 June @ 20:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!)

Sunday 07 June @ 14:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!) (Pensioners 50% Off!)

Thursday 11 June @ 20:00
R99 (Kids U12 Free!)

Friday 12 June @ 20:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!)

Saturday 13 June @ 20:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!)

Sunday 14 June @ 14:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!) (Pensioners 50% Off!)

Thursday 18 June @ 20:00
R99 (Kids U12 Free!)

Friday 19 June @ 20:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!)

Saturday 20 June @ 20:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!)

Sunday 21 June @ 14:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!) (Pensioners 50% Off!)

Thursday 25 June @ 20:00
R99 (Kids U12 Free!)

Friday 26 June @ 20:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!)

Saturday 27 June @ 20:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!)

Sunday 28 June @ 14:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!) (Pensioners 50% Off!)

Thursday 02 July @ 20:00
R99 (Kids U12 Free!)

Friday 03 July @ 20:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!)

Saturday 04 July @ 20:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!)

Sunday 05 July @ 14:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!) (Pensioners 50% Off!)

Thursday 09 July @ 20:00
R99 (Kids U12 Free!)

Friday 10 July @ 20:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!)

Saturday 11 July @ 20:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!)

Sunday 12 July @ 14:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!) (Pensioners 50% Off!)

Thursday 16 July @ 20:00
R99 (Kids U12 Free!)

Friday 17 July @ 20:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!)

Saturday 18 July @ 20:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!)

Sunday 19 July @ 14:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!) (Pensioners 50% Off!)

Thursday 23 July @ 20:00
R99 (Kids U12 Free!)

Friday 24 July @ 20:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!)

Saturday 25 July @ 20:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!)

Sunday 26 July @ 14:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!) (Pensioners 50% Off!)

Thursday 30 July @ 20:00
R99 (Kids U12 Free!)

Friday 31 July @ 20:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!)

Saturday 01 August @ 20:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!)

Sunday 02 August @ 14:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!) (Pensioners 50% Off!)

General Information / Bookings
Pre-order food and drinks

Tel: 031 010 6444
sibaya@rockwoodtheatre.co.za

Address:
Rockwood Theatre at Sibaya
Sibaya Casino and Entertainment Kingdom
1 Sibaya Drive
Umhlanga Rocks
Durban
4320
Whatsapp Booking Line
Weekdays from 8am-5pm
Tel: 062 453 9237

Corporate Functions / Venue Hire and Conferencing:
cindy@rockwoodtheatre.co.za
Tel: 031 010 6444

Fundraisers:
cindy@rockwoodtheatre.co.za
Tel: 031 010 6444

Manager:
Cindy Webster
Tel: 031 010 6444
cindy@rockwoodtheatre.co.za