Pop goes the World
15 Oct - 15 Nov



Please select date and time
Thursday 15 October @ 20:00
R99 (Kids U12 Free!)

Friday 16 October @ 20:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!)

Saturday 17 October @ 20:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!)

Sunday 18 October @ 14:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!) (Pensioners 50% Off!)

Thursday 22 October @ 20:00
R99 (Kids U12 Free!)

Friday 23 October @ 20:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!)

Saturday 24 October @ 20:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!)

Sunday 25 October @ 14:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!) (Pensioners 50% Off!)

Thursday 29 October @ 20:00
R99 (Kids U12 Free!)

Friday 30 October @ 20:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!)

Saturday 31 October @ 20:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!)

Sunday 01 November @ 14:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!) (Pensioners 50% Off!)

Thursday 05 November @ 20:00
R99 (Kids U12 Free!)

Friday 06 November @ 20:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!)

Saturday 07 November @ 20:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!)

Sunday 08 November @ 14:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!) (Pensioners 50% Off!)

Thursday 12 November @ 20:00
R99 (Kids U12 Free!)

Friday 13 November @ 20:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!)

Saturday 14 November @ 20:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!)

Sunday 15 November @ 14:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!) (Pensioners 50% Off!)

General Information / Bookings
Pre-order food and drinks

Tel: 031 010 6444
sibaya@rockwoodtheatre.co.za

Address:
Rockwood Theatre at Sibaya
Sibaya Casino and Entertainment Kingdom
1 Sibaya Drive
Umhlanga Rocks
Durban
4320
Whatsapp Booking Line
Weekdays from 8am-5pm
Tel: 062 453 9237

Corporate Functions / Venue Hire and Conferencing:
cindy@rockwoodtheatre.co.za
Tel: 031 010 6444

Fundraisers:
cindy@rockwoodtheatre.co.za
Tel: 031 010 6444

Manager:
Cindy Webster
Tel: 031 010 6444
cindy@rockwoodtheatre.co.za