Smash Hit Summer
19 Nov - 17 Jan



Please select date and time
Thursday 19 November @ 20:00
R99 (Kids U12 Free!)

Friday 20 November @ 20:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!)

Saturday 21 November @ 20:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!)

Sunday 22 November @ 14:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!) (Pensioners 50% Off!)

Thursday 26 November @ 20:00
R99 (Kids U12 Free!)

Friday 27 November @ 20:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!)

Saturday 28 November @ 20:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!)

Sunday 29 November @ 14:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!) (Pensioners 50% Off!)

Thursday 03 December @ 20:00
R99 (Kids U12 Free!)

Friday 04 December @ 20:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!)

Saturday 05 December @ 20:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!)

Sunday 06 December @ 14:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!) (Pensioners 50% Off!)

Thursday 10 December @ 20:00
R99 (Kids U12 Free!)

Friday 11 December @ 20:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!)

Sunday 13 December @ 14:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!) (Pensioners 50% Off!)

Thursday 17 December @ 20:00
R99 (Kids U12 Free!)

Friday 18 December @ 20:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!)

Saturday 19 December @ 20:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!)

Sunday 20 December @ 14:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!) (Pensioners 50% Off!)

Thursday 24 December @ 20:00
R99 (Kids U12 Free!)

Friday 25 December @ 20:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!)

Saturday 26 December @ 20:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!)

Sunday 27 December @ 14:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!) (Pensioners 50% Off!)

Thursday 31 December @ 20:00
R99 (Kids U12 Free!)

Friday 01 January @ 20:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!)

Saturday 02 January @ 20:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!)

Sunday 03 January @ 14:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!) (Pensioners 50% Off!)

Thursday 07 January @ 20:00
R99 (Kids U12 Free!)

Friday 08 January @ 20:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!)

Saturday 09 January @ 20:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!)

Sunday 10 January @ 14:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!) (Pensioners 50% Off!)

Thursday 14 January @ 20:00
R99 (Kids U12 Free!)

Friday 15 January @ 20:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!)

Saturday 16 January @ 20:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!)

Sunday 17 January @ 14:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!) (Pensioners 50% Off!)

General Information / Bookings
Pre-order food and drinks

Tel: 031 010 6444
sibaya@rockwoodtheatre.co.za

Address:
Rockwood Theatre at Sibaya
Sibaya Casino and Entertainment Kingdom
1 Sibaya Drive
Umhlanga Rocks
Durban
4320
Whatsapp Booking Line
Weekdays from 8am-5pm
Tel: 062 453 9237

Corporate Functions / Venue Hire and Conferencing:
cindy@rockwoodtheatre.co.za
Tel: 031 010 6444

Fundraisers:
cindy@rockwoodtheatre.co.za
Tel: 031 010 6444

Manager:
Cindy Webster
Tel: 031 010 6444
cindy@rockwoodtheatre.co.za