SUPER BANDS
11 Apr - 02 Jun

RETURN OF THE MOST MEMORABLE AND SWOON-WORTHY BANDS. The birth of a music scene that has shaped and produced some of the world's most iconic bands and artists, whose work remains just as popular and revered to this day.

Filling out arenas and football stadiums, 10 000s people that flock to see these icon  bands have defined entire genres and influenced millions of fans over the decades, as we fondly remember as some of the most eccentric and memorable acts of our day

Rockwood Theatre brings you an electric, fast paced and high energy tribute show, saluting some of the Greatest Bands of all time, from the Beatles and Rolling Stones to U2 and Cold Play. Super Bands will excite and enthrall the palate of every music lover.

Reserve your seats to Super Bands, from 11 April 2019 – 02 June 2019.  Thursday Tickets cost R99 per person, Friday to Sunday tickets cost R130, children U12 are free and pensioners will receive 50% discount on Sundays, Terms and Conditions apply. Rockwood Theatre accepts Edcon Thank U cards as a method of payment for all Rockwood Productions. 



Please select date and time
Thursday 11 April @ 20:00
R99

Friday 12 April @ 20:00
R130

Saturday 13 April @ 20:00
R130
SOLD
OUT

Sunday 14 April @ 14:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!) (Pensioners 50% Off!)

Thursday 18 April @ 20:00
R99

Friday 19 April @ 20:00
R130

Saturday 20 April @ 20:00
R130

Sunday 21 April @ 14:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!) (Pensioners 50% Off!)

Thursday 25 April @ 20:00
R99

Friday 26 April @ 20:00
R130

Saturday 27 April @ 20:00
R130

Sunday 28 April @ 14:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!) (Pensioners 50% Off!)

Thursday 02 May @ 20:00
R99

Friday 03 May @ 20:00
R130

Saturday 04 May @ 20:00
R130

Sunday 05 May @ 14:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!) (Pensioners 50% Off!)

Thursday 09 May @ 20:00
R99

Friday 10 May @ 20:00
R130

Saturday 11 May @ 20:00
R130

Sunday 12 May @ 14:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!) (Pensioners 50% Off!)

Thursday 16 May @ 20:00
R99

Friday 17 May @ 20:00
R130

Saturday 18 May @ 20:00
R130

Sunday 19 May @ 14:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!) (Pensioners 50% Off!)

Thursday 23 May @ 20:00
R99

Friday 24 May @ 20:00
R130

Saturday 25 May @ 20:00
R130

Sunday 26 May @ 14:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!) (Pensioners 50% Off!)

Thursday 30 May @ 20:00
R99

Friday 31 May @ 20:00
R130

Saturday 01 June @ 20:00
R130

Sunday 02 June @ 14:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!) (Pensioners 50% Off!)

General Information / Bookings
Pre-order food and drinks

Tel: 031 161 0000
sibaya@rockwoodtheatre.co.za

Address:
Rockwood Theatre at Sibaya
Sibaya Casino and Entertainment Kingdom
1 Sibaya Drive
Umhlanga Rocks
Durban
4320
Whatsapp Booking Line
Weekdays from 8am-5pm
Tel: 062 453 9237

Corporate Functions / Venue Hire and Conferencing:
cindy@rockwoodtheatre.co.za
Tel: 031 161 0000

Fundraisers:
cindy@rockwoodtheatre.co.za
Tel: 031 161 0000

Manager:
Cindy Webster
Tel: 031 161 0000
cindy@rockwoodtheatre.co.za