SUPER BANDS 2
13 Jun - 11 Aug

Standard SPECIALS - 

Thursdays ONLY R99pp

Sundays R135, pensioners 50% off and kids U12 FREE

Following the hugely successful SUPER BANDS show, Rockwood Theatre is proud to stage its sequel, SUPER BANDS 2! The original show was arguably our most popular show.

From dingy nightspots to glorious arenas and from garages to stadia, these super bands became larger than their dreams of stardom and larger than life itself. Fame and wealth allowed them to enjoy the sweeter pleasures in life such as Boeings, Mansions and Rolls Royces. They travelled the globe, packed out stadia, caused havoc and created frenzied fans and with their enormous profiles, made sure that their iconic status in the music world is guaranteed.

SUPER BANDS 2 is again a phenomenal and high powered show which pays tribute to bands such as Eagles, Supertramp, Dire Straits, Deep Purple, Metalica, Boston, Chicago, Pink Floyd, AC/DC, Kiss, U2 and Fleetwood Mac to name just a few. Between them, they sold millions of albums and concert tickets and brought us some of the biggest and most unforgettable hits which are etched in our memories forever.

Hits such as like Hotel California by the Eagles, Give a Little Bit and Its Raining Again by Supertramp, Dire Straits’ Sultans of Swing, KISS’s Rock ‘n Roll All Night and I was made for Lovin You, Fleetwood Mac’s Don’t Stop, Toto’s Rosanna and the EPIC show stopper, Child In Time by Deep

Purple will have you partying in awe! You can also look forward to U2’s Where the Streets Have No Name and enjoy the biggest bands of today, Imagine Dragons, The Killers and Maroon 5!

SUPER BANDS 2 is staged in Pretoria’s premier live entertainment venue. So bring your own meal or buy from us, collect your bucket of refreshments, sit back, relax and you are guaranteed to forget the outside world!

Rockwood Theatre reserves the right to change the show content without prior notice



Please select date and time
Thursday 13 June @ 20:00
R99
SOLD
OUT

Friday 14 June @ 20:00
R180

Saturday 15 June @ 20:00
R180

Sunday 16 June @ 14:00
R135 (Kids U12 Free!) (Pensioners 50% Off!)

Thursday 20 June @ 20:00
R99

Friday 21 June @ 20:00
R180

Saturday 22 June @ 20:00
R180

Sunday 23 June @ 14:00
R135 (Kids U12 Free!) (Pensioners 50% Off!)

Thursday 27 June @ 20:00
R99

Friday 28 June @ 20:00
R180

Saturday 29 June @ 20:00
R180

Sunday 30 June @ 14:00
R135 (Kids U12 Free!) (Pensioners 50% Off!)

Thursday 04 July @ 20:00
R99

Friday 05 July @ 20:00
R180

Saturday 06 July @ 20:00
R180

Sunday 07 July @ 14:00
R135 (Kids U12 Free!) (Pensioners 50% Off!)

Thursday 11 July @ 20:00
R99

Saturday 13 July @ 20:00
R180

Sunday 14 July @ 14:00
R135 (Kids U12 Free!) (Pensioners 50% Off!)

Thursday 18 July @ 20:00
R99

Friday 19 July @ 20:00
R180

Saturday 20 July @ 20:00
R180

Sunday 21 July @ 14:00
R135 (Kids U12 Free!) (Pensioners 50% Off!)

Friday 26 July @ 20:00
R180

Saturday 27 July @ 20:00
R180

Sunday 28 July @ 14:00
R135 (Kids U12 Free!) (Pensioners 50% Off!)

Thursday 01 August @ 20:00
R99

Friday 02 August @ 20:00
R180

Saturday 03 August @ 20:00
R180

Sunday 04 August @ 14:00
R135 (Kids U12 Free!) (Pensioners 50% Off!)

Thursday 08 August @ 20:00
R99

Friday 09 August @ 20:00
R180

Saturday 10 August @ 20:00
R180

Sunday 11 August @ 14:00
R135 (Kids U12 Free!) (Pensioners 50% Off!)

General Information / Bookings
Pre-order food and drinks

Tel: 012 368 1555
bookings@rockwoodtheatre.co.za

Marketing Manager
Mienkie de Kock
Tel: 012 368 1555
mienkie@rockwoodtheatre.co.za

Address:
Rockwood Theatre
Shop F92, Parkview Shopping Centre
c/o Garsfontein Road & Netcare Street
Moreleta Park, Pretoria East
0181
Whatsapp Booking Line
Weekdays from 8am-5pm
Tel: 064 280 6082

Corporate functions / Fundraisers /
Venue hire and conferencing:

events@rockwoodtheatre.co.za
Tel: 012 368 1555

Theatre owner:
Tom Muller
Tel: 012 368 1555
tom@rockwoodtheatre.co.za

Location:
Click here to go to Google Maps