Hollywood Hits (Sibaya Casino)
14 Nov - 26 Jan

 The Rockwood Theatre presents A Tribute to the most Popular Music from Hollywood’s Greatest Movies to ever hit the big screen! songs that have become as iconic as the films themselves!

 Hollywood Hits is an unforgettable journey through the music from movies of the seventies and eighties, nineties and beyond. From the streets of Brooklyn where John Travolta starred in the seventies classic Saturday Night Fever, dancing to anthems like Night Fever, Jive Talkin’ and You Should Be Dancing to the all-time classic Grease - who could ever forget, You’re The One That I Want, Greased Lightning Movies from the eighties produced some of the greatest theme songs ever, if we think back to Flashdance, Footloose, Dirty Dancing, Purple Rain and Fame all featured in the show. The James Bond movie franchise has produced some of the greatest selling songs of all time but even more so are the animated classics from both Disney and Dreamworks 

Although movie segments from the 21st century include Rock of Ages and Mama Mia! it would be impossible not to highlight the epic music from the most recent musical block buster The greatest Showman!

Hollywood Hits features a formidable 10 piece cast of performers and musicians who will blow you away with their showmanship and skill! Let us entertain you with some catchy tunes,and music that has become timeless




Please select date and time
Thursday 14 November @ 20:00
R99 (Kids U12 Free!)

Friday 15 November @ 20:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!)

Saturday 16 November @ 20:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!)

Sunday 17 November @ 14:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!) (Pensioners 50% Off!)

Wednesday 20 November @ 13:00
R160

Wednesday 20 November @ 20:00
R160 (Kids U12 Free!)

Thursday 21 November @ 13:00
R160

Thursday 21 November @ 20:00
R160 (Kids U12 Free!)

Friday 22 November @ 13:00
R160

Friday 22 November @ 20:00
R160 (Kids U12 Free!)

Saturday 23 November @ 20:00
R160 (Kids U12 Free!)

Sunday 24 November @ 14:00
R160 (Kids U12 Free!) (Pensioners 50% Off!)

Wednesday 27 November @ 13:00
R160

Wednesday 27 November @ 20:00
R160 (Kids U12 Free!)

Thursday 28 November @ 13:00
R160

Thursday 28 November @ 20:00
R160 (Kids U12 Free!)

Friday 29 November @ 13:00
R160

Friday 29 November @ 20:00
R160 (Kids U12 Free!)

Saturday 30 November @ 20:00
R160 (Kids U12 Free!)

Sunday 01 December @ 14:00
R160 (Kids U12 Free!) (Pensioners 50% Off!)

Wednesday 04 December @ 13:00
R160

Wednesday 04 December @ 20:00
R160 (Kids U12 Free!)

Thursday 05 December @ 13:00
R160

Thursday 05 December @ 20:00
R160 (Kids U12 Free!)

Friday 06 December @ 13:00
R160

Friday 06 December @ 20:00
R160 (Kids U12 Free!)

Saturday 07 December @ 20:00
R160 (Kids U12 Free!)

Sunday 08 December @ 14:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!) (Pensioners 50% Off!)

Wednesday 11 December @ 20:00
R99 (Kids U12 Free!)

Thursday 12 December @ 20:00
R99 (Kids U12 Free!)

Friday 13 December @ 13:00
R160

Friday 13 December @ 20:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!)

Saturday 14 December @ 20:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!)

Sunday 15 December @ 14:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!) (Pensioners 50% Off!)

Wednesday 18 December @ 20:00
R99 (Kids U12 Free!)

Thursday 19 December @ 20:00
R99 (Kids U12 Free!)

Friday 20 December @ 20:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!)

Saturday 21 December @ 20:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!)

Sunday 22 December @ 14:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!) (Pensioners 50% Off!)

Wednesday 25 December @ 20:00
R99 (Kids U12 Free!)

Thursday 26 December @ 20:00
R99 (Kids U12 Free!)

Friday 27 December @ 20:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!)

Saturday 28 December @ 20:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!)

Sunday 29 December @ 14:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!) (Pensioners 50% Off!)

Wednesday 01 January @ 20:00
R99 (Kids U12 Free!)

Thursday 02 January @ 20:00
R99 (Kids U12 Free!)

Friday 03 January @ 20:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!)

Saturday 04 January @ 20:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!)

Sunday 05 January @ 14:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!) (Pensioners 50% Off!)

Wednesday 08 January @ 20:00
R99 (Kids U12 Free!)

Thursday 09 January @ 20:00
R99 (Kids U12 Free!)

Friday 10 January @ 20:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!)

Saturday 11 January @ 20:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!)

Sunday 12 January @ 14:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!) (Pensioners 50% Off!)

Wednesday 15 January @ 20:00
R99 (Kids U12 Free!)

Thursday 16 January @ 20:00
R99 (Kids U12 Free!)

Friday 17 January @ 20:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!)

Saturday 18 January @ 20:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!)

Sunday 19 January @ 14:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!) (Pensioners 50% Off!)

Wednesday 22 January @ 20:00
R99 (Kids U12 Free!)

Thursday 23 January @ 20:00
R99 (Kids U12 Free!)

Friday 24 January @ 20:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!)

Saturday 25 January @ 20:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!)

Sunday 26 January @ 14:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!) (Pensioners 50% Off!)

General Information / Bookings
Pre-order food and drinks

Tel: 031 010 6444
sibaya@rockwoodtheatre.co.za

Address:
Rockwood Theatre at Sibaya
Sibaya Casino and Entertainment Kingdom
1 Sibaya Drive
Umhlanga Rocks
Durban
4320
Whatsapp Booking Line
Weekdays from 8am-5pm
Tel: 062 453 9237

Corporate Functions / Venue Hire and Conferencing:
cindy@rockwoodtheatre.co.za
Tel: 031 010 6444

Fundraisers:
cindy@rockwoodtheatre.co.za
Tel: 031 010 6444

Manager:
Cindy Webster
Tel: 031 010 6444
cindy@rockwoodtheatre.co.za