Hollywood Hits (Sibaya Casino)
31 Jan - 07 Apr

 The Rockwood Theatre presents A Tribute to the most Popular Music from Hollywood’s Greatest Movies to ever hit the big screen! songs that have become as iconic as the films themselves!

 Hollywood Hits is an unforgettable journey through the music from movies of the seventies and eighties, nineties and beyond. From the streets of Brooklyn where John Travolta starred in the seventies classic Saturday Night Fever, dancing to anthems like Night Fever, Jive Talkin’ and You Should Be Dancing to the all-time classic Grease - who could ever forget, You’re The One That I Want, Greased Lightning Movies from the eighties produced some of the greatest theme songs ever, if we think back to Flashdance, Footloose, Dirty Dancing, Purple Rain, Top Gun and Fame all featured in the show. The James Bond movie franchise has produced some of the greatest selling songs of all time but even more so are the animated classics from both Disney and Dreamworks 

 Also showcased is music from nineties - movie greats such as Pulp Fiction & The Full Monty.

Although movie segments from the 21st century include Moulin Rouge, Dreamgirls, Rock of Ages and Mama Mia! it would be impossible not to highlight the epic music from the most recent musical block buster The greatest Showman!

Hollywood Hits features a formidable 10 piece cast of performers and musicians who will blow you away with their showmanship and skill! Let us entertain you with some catchy tunes,and music that has become timeless




Please select date and time
Thursday 31 January @ 20:00
R99

Saturday 02 February @ 20:00
R130

Sunday 03 February @ 14:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!) (Pensioners 50% Off!)
SOLD
OUT

Thursday 07 February @ 20:00
R99

Friday 08 February @ 20:00
R130

Saturday 09 February @ 20:00
R130

Sunday 10 February @ 14:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!) (Pensioners 50% Off!)

Thursday 14 February @ 20:00
R99

Friday 15 February @ 20:00
R130

Saturday 16 February @ 20:00
R130

Sunday 17 February @ 14:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!) (Pensioners 50% Off!)
SOLD
OUT

Thursday 21 February @ 20:00
R99

Friday 22 February @ 20:00
R130

Saturday 23 February @ 20:00
R130

Sunday 24 February @ 14:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!) (Pensioners 50% Off!)

Thursday 28 February @ 20:00
R99

Friday 01 March @ 20:00
R130

Saturday 02 March @ 20:00
R130

Sunday 03 March @ 14:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!) (Pensioners 50% Off!)

Thursday 07 March @ 20:00
R99

Friday 08 March @ 20:00
R130

Saturday 09 March @ 20:00
R130

Sunday 10 March @ 14:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!) (Pensioners 50% Off!)

Thursday 21 March @ 20:00
R99

Friday 22 March @ 20:00
R130

Saturday 23 March @ 20:00
R130

Sunday 24 March @ 14:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!) (Pensioners 50% Off!)

Thursday 28 March @ 20:00
R99

Friday 29 March @ 20:00
R130

Saturday 30 March @ 20:00
R130

Sunday 31 March @ 14:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!) (Pensioners 50% Off!)

Thursday 04 April @ 20:00
R99

Friday 05 April @ 20:00
R130

Saturday 06 April @ 20:00
R130

Sunday 07 April @ 14:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!) (Pensioners 50% Off!)

General Information / Bookings
Pre-order food and drinks

Tel: 031 161 0000
sibaya@rockwoodtheatre.co.za

Address:
Rockwood Theatre at Sibaya
Sibaya Casino and Entertainment Kingdom
1 Sibaya Drive
Umhlanga Rocks
Durban
4320
Whatsapp Booking Line
Weekdays from 8am-5pm
Tel: 062 453 9237

Corporate Functions / Venue Hire and Conferencing:
cindy@rockwoodtheatre.co.za
Tel: 031 161 0000

Fundraisers:
cindy@rockwoodtheatre.co.za
Tel: 031 161 0000

Manager:
Cindy Webster
Tel: 031 161 0000
cindy@rockwoodtheatre.co.za