Nothing but 90s - Sibaya
26 Feb - 05 Apr

The nineties will always be remembered as the most diverse decade in music history. Nothing but 90’s is a celebration of this decade filled with a variety of pop, rock, alternative, hip-hop and a collection of one-hit wonders!

Featuring an 8-piece cast of singers, dancers and musicians – Nothing but 90’s is a blast from the past where we saw the rise of new bands such as Roxette, and Boyz2Men coupled with the emergence of timeless divas like Mariah Carey and Celine Dion, as well as new male rockers, including Robbie Williams and Ricky Martin, all dominating the 90’s pop charts.

The 1990’s was definitely the decade of One Hit Wonders. Dance classics like Rhythm is a dancer, Moving on up, Ice Ice Baby, Can’t touch this, Mambo no. 5 and Macarena all have their place on dance floors to this day - while South African music took to the world stage with hits like Brenda Fassie’s Vulindlela, Mango Groove’s Special Star and Hometalk, giving us the soundtrack to the birth of a new South Africa in 1994.

The nineties had some of the most diverse and unforgettable music and Nothing but 90’s is guaranteed to be an awesome night out, bringing back those memories, songs and parties.

So don’t miss out on Nothing but 90’s - the ultimate 90’s party!

Rockwood Theatre reserves the right to change artists and songs without prior notice




Please select date and time
Wednesday 26 February @ 20:00
R99 (Kids U12 Free!)
SOLD
OUT

Friday 28 February @ 20:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!)
SOLD
OUT

Saturday 29 February @ 20:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!)

Sunday 01 March @ 14:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!) (Pensioners 50% Off!)

Thursday 05 March @ 20:00
R99 (Kids U12 Free!)

Friday 06 March @ 20:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!)

Saturday 07 March @ 20:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!)

Sunday 08 March @ 14:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!) (Pensioners 50% Off!)

Thursday 12 March @ 20:00
R99 (Kids U12 Free!)

Friday 13 March @ 20:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!)

Saturday 14 March @ 20:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!)

Sunday 15 March @ 14:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!) (Pensioners 50% Off!)

Thursday 19 March @ 20:00
R99 (Kids U12 Free!)

Friday 20 March @ 20:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!)

Saturday 21 March @ 20:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!)

Sunday 22 March @ 14:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!) (Pensioners 50% Off!)

Wednesday 25 March @ 20:00
R99 (Kids U12 Free!)

Thursday 26 March @ 20:00
R99 (Kids U12 Free!)

Friday 27 March @ 20:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!)

Saturday 28 March @ 20:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!)

Sunday 29 March @ 14:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!) (Pensioners 50% Off!)

Wednesday 01 April @ 20:00
R99 (Kids U12 Free!)

Thursday 02 April @ 20:00
R99 (Kids U12 Free!)

Sunday 05 April @ 14:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!) (Pensioners 50% Off!)

General Information / Bookings
Pre-order food and drinks

Tel: 031 010 6444
sibaya@rockwoodtheatre.co.za

Address:
Rockwood Theatre at Sibaya
Sibaya Casino and Entertainment Kingdom
1 Sibaya Drive
Umhlanga Rocks
Durban
4320
Whatsapp Booking Line
Weekdays from 8am-5pm
Tel: 062 453 9237

Corporate Functions / Venue Hire and Conferencing:
cindy@rockwoodtheatre.co.za
Tel: 031 010 6444

Fundraisers:
cindy@rockwoodtheatre.co.za
Tel: 031 010 6444

Manager:
Cindy Webster
Tel: 031 010 6444
cindy@rockwoodtheatre.co.za