Totally '80s (Sibaya)
06 Aug - 11 Oct

Totally 80s will transport you back in time when synth pop, rock anthems, and powerful voices rocked the world. If you remember the days of strolling around with a Walkman, you will also remember the amazing music made in the 80s, thanks to the likes of Billy Joel, Elton John, Michael Jackson, Lionel Ritchie, Prince, Nick Kershaw, Stevie Wonder, Madonna and bands like Men without hats, Simple Minds, Queen, Bon Jovi, Depeche Mode, U2, Dexy’s Midnight runners , Bananarama, INXS many more!

This was the decade of big hair, shoulder pads, ripped jeans, Mullets, neon clothing, Ronald Reagan, Pacman, VH1 and MTV so even if you were born way before or way after the 80s and never had the priviledge to live the fashion and experience the music – totally 80s will be a thrill for both you and your family

 




Please select date and time
Thursday 06 August @ 20:00
R99 (Kids U12 Free!)

Friday 07 August @ 20:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!)

Saturday 08 August @ 20:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!)

Sunday 09 August @ 14:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!) (Pensioners 50% Off!)

Thursday 13 August @ 20:00
R99 (Kids U12 Free!)

Friday 14 August @ 20:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!)

Saturday 15 August @ 20:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!)

Sunday 16 August @ 14:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!) (Pensioners 50% Off!)

Thursday 20 August @ 20:00
R99 (Kids U12 Free!)

Friday 21 August @ 20:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!)

Saturday 22 August @ 20:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!)

Sunday 23 August @ 14:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!) (Pensioners 50% Off!)

Thursday 27 August @ 20:00
R99 (Kids U12 Free!)

Friday 28 August @ 20:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!)

Saturday 29 August @ 20:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!)

Sunday 30 August @ 14:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!) (Pensioners 50% Off!)

Thursday 03 September @ 20:00
R99 (Kids U12 Free!)

Friday 04 September @ 20:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!)

Saturday 05 September @ 20:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!)

Sunday 06 September @ 14:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!) (Pensioners 50% Off!)

Thursday 10 September @ 20:00
R99 (Kids U12 Free!)

Friday 11 September @ 20:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!)

Saturday 12 September @ 20:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!)

Sunday 13 September @ 14:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!) (Pensioners 50% Off!)

Thursday 17 September @ 20:00
R99 (Kids U12 Free!)

Friday 18 September @ 20:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!)

Saturday 19 September @ 20:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!)

Sunday 20 September @ 14:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!) (Pensioners 50% Off!)

Thursday 24 September @ 20:00
R99 (Kids U12 Free!)

Friday 25 September @ 20:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!)

Saturday 26 September @ 20:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!)

Sunday 27 September @ 14:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!) (Pensioners 50% Off!)

Thursday 01 October @ 20:00
R99 (Kids U12 Free!)

Friday 02 October @ 20:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!)

Saturday 03 October @ 20:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!)

Sunday 04 October @ 14:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!) (Pensioners 50% Off!)

Thursday 08 October @ 20:00
R99 (Kids U12 Free!)

Friday 09 October @ 20:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!)

Saturday 10 October @ 20:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!)

Sunday 11 October @ 14:00
R130 (Kids U12 Free!) (Pensioners 50% Off!)

General Information / Bookings
Pre-order food and drinks

Tel: 031 010 6444
sibaya@rockwoodtheatre.co.za

Address:
Rockwood Theatre at Sibaya
Sibaya Casino and Entertainment Kingdom
1 Sibaya Drive
Umhlanga Rocks
Durban
4320
Whatsapp Booking Line
Weekdays from 8am-5pm
Tel: 062 453 9237

Corporate Functions / Venue Hire and Conferencing:
cindy@rockwoodtheatre.co.za
Tel: 031 010 6444

Fundraisers:
cindy@rockwoodtheatre.co.za
Tel: 031 010 6444

Manager:
Cindy Webster
Tel: 031 010 6444
cindy@rockwoodtheatre.co.za